Anzu’s Route and Whole Game Translation 100% Complete

Screenshot_20170801_134107

Conman, AKA Ittaku here again with the news you’ve no doubt been hoping to hear for a while. I’ve finished translating Anzu’s route which means the entire game is now 100% translated.

Anzu’s route was again fun to translate and had a surprising amount of drama in it considering Anzu is on the surface the most straight forward heroine.

But what you all want to know is when you can play the game and this is where I have to give you the hard facts to contain your excitement. Translation checking and editing hasn’t even been started and Astro who is going to performing those is still currently snowed under.

So now we play the first rule of fight club. We don’t mention Clover Day’s. We don’t ask when the patch will be finished – I don’t know. We don’t ask if we’ll be releasing an unedited preview patch – we almost certainly won’t. We don’t ask if we’re going to be doing Clover Day’s plus – we may be; it’s only more H scenes. All those decisions are up to Astro.

Anyway it’s been great fun working on this project and the reason I kept going back and translating route after route is that I absolutely loved the game. Farewell for now Clover Day’s and Yakusoku.

25 thoughts on “Anzu’s Route and Whole Game Translation 100% Complete

  1. Thank you so much for your dedication and hard work! ❤
    Now we just have to wait a little bit more, hopefully won't be too long

    • You’re welcome. I’m busy QC’ing and proofreading the last bits of To Heart 2 so I’m basically prepping that for release in the near future at the moment.

  2. Thank you so much for this. You are doing God’s work :3
    Take your time with QC, we’ll wait patiently.

  3. A big thank you for your hardwork & dedication for this! Truly appreciate your work for this series. Take your time checking the quality and remember to not stress yourself out! Good luck!

  4. 2017 has been great for me. I finally graduated from college, I got my first motorcycle, I got a job, and ofc. many VNs got translated, including Clover Days!

    What a great year to be alive!

  5. Thank you so much for translating this and I’ll follow the fight club rule

    I got nothing to give and my English is bad so I can’t say anything heart touching but I really want your team to know that I understand how hard it’s to translate something this big(6-10 light novel volumes?) and a stress to work on your free time without getting any money but some people keep pressuring you to work faster like they’re your boss at work. With all of those obstacle but your team still can deliver it this far in very short time.
    What you have done til now is amazing and I really mean it 🙂

  6. Thanks for your feedback. We do this out of love for the original medium, but your gratitude goes a long way towards motivating us to work on it so it’s much appreciated.

  7. Congratulation on finishing one of the main tasks. We all appreciate your hard and awesome work. All I can do here is cheering and say thank you over the internet. Thank you!

  8. Pingback: Visual Novel Translation Status (08/05/2017) – Fuwanovel

  9. well how should i put this… xP i just randomly was thinking how far the progress would be since my last visit. I’m really amazed as i was reading your latest post.
    at first a big thanks for your translation. without your team we wouldn’t be able to enjoy this amazing VN. You really should be proud of yourself because i couldn’t translate a VN, even if i really want to. teams like you are translating stuff for us. i think you deserve donations and rewards for this. but still you don’t want any money. i would be glad if i could do anything to show my thanks and support for ya^^. please keep up the good… no, excelent work :D. i became a huge fan of this team 🙂
    greetings from Germany and Yeah xD
    “Dankeschön”
    xDeath_traxx

Leave a Reply - Lolis Saikou!

